Young Diplomats in London

At YDL's events there are no strangers, only friends you have not met yet.

Ms Belinda Wava (Embassy of Haiti) – President

Ms Julia Klymko-Overchenko (Embassy of Ukraine) - Vice President

Mr Tahmid Chowdhury (Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy) - Secretary General

Mr Riccardo Tordera Ricchi (Banca d'Italia - Embassy of Italy) – Treasurer

Mr Adam Fico (House of Commons)

Ms Ahenk Dereli (Turkish Embassy in London)

Ms Carolyne Kaliati (Malawi High Commission)

Ms Kamila Przybyszewska (Embassy of the Republic of Poland)

Mr Saifaldin Al-Darraji (Embassy of the Republic of Iraq)

Mr Svetozar Dimitrov (Embassy of the Republic of Bulgaria)

Mr Wilfred T. Adderley II (The Bahamas High Commission)